Claus Bredning
Depotindehaver

Tlf. 28 42 02 33
claus@humle-depotet.dk 

 

Charlotte B. Larsen
Administration

Tlf. 53 61 10 06
charlotte@humle-depotet.dk

 

Anne-louise Bredning
Administration

Tlf. 25 70 12 18
anne-louise@humle-depotet.dk

 

Jim Andersen
Administration/telesalg

Tlf. 24 69 84 34
jim@humle-depotet.dk

Billede er på vej

 

 

 

 


Rikke Nielsen
Administration

Tlf. 30 15 38 55
rikke@humle-depotet.dk

 

Henrik Helsgaard
Telesalg

Tlf: 24 69 84 30
henrik@humle-depotet.dk

 

 

 

 
 

 

Lars Larson
Sælger: sjælland/fyn

Tlf: 24 69 84 32

lars@humle-depotet.dk

 

Erik Nielsen
Sælger: vest/sydjylland

Tlf: 60 29 70 31

erik@humle-depotet.dk

 

Kasper Egeskjold
Lager/Chauffør

kasper@humle-depotet.dk

Billede er på vej

 

 

 

 
 

Kenneth Collenburg Nielsen
Lager

 



Billede er på vej

 

 

 



Frank Mikkelsen
Chauffør/fadøl